Dist. Yashnabad, st. Uysozlar, h. 23A
+99871 207 11 12, +99871 207 11 13, +99871 207 11 14
 

Preparation of documents

In accordance with the Customer’s request, we assist to arrange the following types of documents. Across Europe: EX 1 - Export declaration, T1 - Transit Declaration. Across CIS countries: Export Declaration ST-1 - Certificate of Origin

Freight tracking

Our Customers always have an opportunity to track the location of freight with the help of installed tracking system from “International Monitoring Group” (“IMG”). GPS monitoring systems of vehicles from “IMG” are aimed at cost saving and increasing the efficiency of managing freight transportation.

Warehouse Logistics.

Arrow Green Logistics offers integrated services on full maintenance of freight in the warehouse. This concept involves technological and technical maintenance, safety insurance, placement, accounting and storage of freight.

Customs clearance

Customs clearance requires profound understanding of legislation. Arrow Green Logistics company offers professional customs clearance services with extensive knowledge in the field of law.

Freight insurance.

At the request of the Customer, we assist to issue an insurance policy for freight, while taking into consideration absolutely all possible risks except force-majeure circumstances as natural disasters, military actions and etc. This is regardless of departure / arrival countries and continents. The cost of insurance depends on freight invoice value in percentage terms, which is individual for each Customer.

р-н Яшнобад, ул. Уйсозлар, д 23А
Пн - Пт: 9:00 - 19:00
+99871 207 11 12, +99871 207 11 13, +99871 207 11 14
 

Оформление документов

По желанию клиента мы помогаем оформлять следующие виды документов. По Европе: EX 1 - экспортная декларация, T1 - транзитная декларация. По СНГ: Экспортная декларация СТ-1 - сертификат происхождения

Отслеживание грузов.

У наших клиентов всегда есть возможность отследить местоположение груза с помощью внедренной системы трекинга от «International Monitoring Group» («IMG»). Системы GPS мониторинга автотранспорта от «IMG» предназначены для экономии затрат и повышения эффективности работы с грузоперевозками.

Складская логистика.

Arrow Green Logistics предлагает комплексные услуги по полному обслуживанию грузов на складе. Данное понятие включает в себя технологическое и техническое обслуживание, обеспечивая сохранность, размещение, учёт и хранение груза.

Таможенное оформление

Таможенное оформление требует глубокого понимания законодательства. Компания Arrow Green Logistics предлагает профессиональные услуги по оформлению таможенных документов, владея обширными знаниями в области права.

Страхование грузов.

По желанию клиента мы помогаем оформить страховой полис на груз, учитывающий абсолютно все возможные риски кроме форс-мажорных обстоятельств — стихийные бедствия, военные действия и т.д.). При этом не имеет значения страны и континенты отправки/прибытия. Стоимость страхования зависит от инвойсовой стоимости груза в процентном соотношении — индивидуально для каждого клиента.